## FINAL STATISTICS: ELECTION 2021

" A "ELECTED

Name : RAJESH. J

" A "ELECTED

Name : A.SRINIVASAN

SNO	POST	VOTES POLLED		% of Vote	ELECTED	
1	PRESIDENT					
Α	B.A.MANI MOZHI ARASU	Α -	286	67%		
В	RAVISANKAR	В-	75	17%	" A "ELECTED	
С	V.MADHAN MOHAN RAJ	C -	69	16%	Name : B.A.MANI MOZHI ARASU	
		D. Invalid 0		0		
2	VICE PRESIDENT				_	
Α	DR AJAY KUMAR	Α-	272	63%	" A "ELECTED	
В	K.P.SOWRIRAJAN	В-	156	37%	Name : Dr AJAY KUMAR	
	) - Invalid 2		2	0%		
3	SECRETARY				_	
Α	BALASUBRAMANIAN	A -	150	35%		
В	N.DURAI MADHAVAN	В-	15	3%	" C "ELECTED	
С	T.YUVARAJ	C -	262	61%	Name : T YUVARAJ	
		) - Invalid	3	1%		
4	JOINT SECRETARY				_	
Α	A.YESURAJ	A -	146	34%	" B "ELECTED	
В	C.SENTHILKUMAR	В-	283	66%	Name : C.SENTHILKUMAR	
		) - Invalid	1	0		
5	TREASURER					
Α	LATHA MANIKANDAN	Α-	285			
В	M.A.RAVI	В-	119	28%	-	
С	R.VINOD KUMAR	C -	23	5%	Name : LATHA MANIKANDAN	
	<b>) - Invalid</b> 3		1%			

CANDIDATES VOTE SHARE DETAILS

135 - Invalid 0% **TOTAL VOTES POLLED: 430** 

288

140

294

67%

33%

0%

68%

32%

Α-

В-

Α-

В-

) - Invalid

PUBLISHED DATE: 24.03.2021

VENKATESH IYER

JOINT TREASURER

RAJESH.J

S.SUJATHA

7 EXECUTIVE MEMBER A.SRINIVASAN

BLOCKWISE VOTING STATISTICS

SL NO	BLOCK	NO. OF MEMBERS	POLLED	%
1	Α	1	1	100%
2	С	23	14	61%
3	D	24	13	54%
4	E	19	11	58%
5	F	37	28	77%
6	G	25	13	52%
7	Н	13	8	62%
8	ı	53	30	57%
9	J	91	53	58%
10	K	55	35	64%
11	L	16	13	81%
12	М	23	18	78%
13	Р	65	41	63%
14	R	55	37	67%
15	S	76	49	64%
16	Т	4	3	75%
17	U	20	12	60%
18	٧	21	13	62%
19	W	32	22	69%
20	Х	31	16	52%
	TOTAL	684	430	63%

SIGNATURE



**ELECTION OFFICER**